Contact

Cedar Technologies Ltd

Rectory House Suite 5
Thame Road
Haddenham
Buckinghamshire
HP17 8DA, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 296800
Email: info@cedartech.co.uk


Director:
Brian Märcher
Email: brian@cedartech.dk
Tel: +45 30527018

Sales:

UK:
Paul Richardson
Email: paul@cedartech.co.uk
Tel: +44 7747865040

Sean Lynch
Email: sean@cedartech.co.uk
Tel: +44 7775923518

Scott Simmonds
Email: scott@cedartech.co.uk
Tel: +44 7920755408

Finland and Baltics:
Mika Rakkolainen
Email: mika@cedartech.co.uk
Tel: +358 503308400

Sweden:
Michel Olsson
Email: Michel@cedartech.se
Tel: +46 700262330

Denmark:
Morten Møller
Email: morten@cedartech.dk
Tel: +45 53600898

Norway:
Brian Märcher
Email: brian@cedartech.dk
Tel: +45 30527018

Internal:
Polly Burchell
Email: polly@cedartech.co.uk

Rachel lear
Email: Rachel@cedartech.co.uk

Iben Andersen
Email: iben@cedartech.dk